Lil Yachty – Forever Young Ft Diplo

AD: Get All Latest Android Games Here

Lil Yachty has announced his debut studio album, Teenage Emotions. It’s out out May 26. The record features guests spots from Diplo, Migos (on “Peak A Boo”), YG and Kamaiyah, Stefflon Don, Grace, Sonyae Elise, and Evander Griiim. The record follows his pair of 2016 mixtapes: Lil Boat and Summer Songs 2. Below, find the album’s tracklist and artwork. Earlier this year, Yachty teamed up with Carly Rae Jepsen and Mike WiLL Made-It to cover “It Takes Two.” Also this year, he earned a Grammy nomination for his D.R.A.M. collaborationBroccoli.

Lil Yachty is one of the most influential leaders in the Hip Hop scene today.This coming May,Be on the lookout for Lil Yachty and Diplo’s new song titled “Forever Young” sometime in May of this year. Stay tuned for more information following this release. Whether you love him or hate him, the 19-year-old Atlanta rapper tweeted his plans to release the debut albumTeenage Emotions.Lil Yachty shared the artwork and tracklist for the 21-song album release featuring a collaboration with Migos, Kamaiyah and Diplo on Twitter last night.

Take A Listen Below

DOWNLOAD Lil Yachty – Forever Young Ft Diplo

Read:Lil Yachty Forever Young Ft Diplo Lyrics

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.