Cashmere Cat – Infinite Stripes Ft Ty Dolla Sign

Cashmere Cat fans have to be on cloud 9 today “Infinite Stripes” Featuring Ty Dolla Sign, The Norwegian DJ has revealed the release date and tracklisting for his star-studded debut.The 10-track album boasts appearances by Ariana Grande, The Weeknd, Jhené Aiko, Kehlani, Francis and the Lights, Ty Dolla $ign, Selena Gomez, Tory Lanez, and Camila Cabello.Prior to this, Cashmere Cat dropped the Selena Gomez and Tory Lanez collaboration “Trust Nobody” and the Francis and the Lights and The Weeknd-assisted Wild Love.

The video follows Cashmere Cat from his native Norway to Los Angeles and Coachella, where it is revealed that, last year, he met a girl backstage, only to lose her in the crowd of bodies and never see her again. Hence, MØ’s chorus, “You’ll never be mine.” “9 (After Coachella)” will simultaneously warm and break your heart.

Take A Listen Below

DOWNLOAD Cashmere Cat – Infinite Stripes Ft Ty Dolla Sign