dvsn – P.O.V.

Dvsn’s Morning After sophomore LP arrives next week, hitting stores on October 13. On Thursday (Oct. 4), the OVO Sound duo of Daniel Daley and Nineteen85 revealed the 13-song track list that includes the previously released singles “Think About Me,” “Don’t Choose” and “Mood.

Fans of the R&B act who pre-order Morning After on iTunes at midnight will also receive a new record called “P.O.V.” The sensual burner samples Maxwell’s 1999 classic “Fortunate.”Pre-order the album here, stream “P.O.V.” and check out the album.

Take A Listen Below