Raekwon – Nothing

Raekwon’s finally releases his long awaited new album The Wild.Laced with 16 tracks in total, the follow up to 2015’s Fly International Luxurious Art features guest appearances from Lil Wayne, G-Eazy, Cee-Lo Green, P.U.R.E. & Andra Day. Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of JUSTICE League, Xtreme, G Sparkz, & many more. Here’s what The Chef had to say about the title of the album in a recent interview with AHH

“The title, The Wild, represents the times that we’re in and the vibe I’m getting from what I’m seeing going on in the world. And it’s me expressing my energy from the wild side.”Nothing” When you look at the title, it’s kind of self-explanatory. I look at today’s industry as being a jungle. “Nothing” There are different rules. Me being out in the wild for so long and looking at what it is today, it’s just different. All that I’m doing is expressing myself in the greatest way to let people know that I still get busy on the mic, I can still swing around this jungle and still be the king

Take A Listen Below

DOWNLOAD Raekwon – Nothing